

# NOTICE OF MEETING

## TRAFFIC, ENVIRONMENT AND COMMUNITY SAFETY SCRUTINY PANEL

### **TUESDAY 26 MARCH 2013 AT 4PM**

### CONFERENCE ROOM A, 2<sup>ND</sup> FLOOR, CIVIC OFFICES, PORTSMOUTH

Enquiries to Jane Di Dino on 023 9283 4060 or jane.didino@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

#### Membership

Councillor Caroline Scott (Chair)
Councillor Sandra Stockdale (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Neill Young

Councillor Phil Smith Councillor Les Stevens Councillor Luke Stubbs

#### **Standing Deputies**

Councillor Michael Andrewes Councillor Ken Ellcome Councillor Margaret Foster Councillor Jacqui Hancock Councillor April Windebank

(NB This agenda should be retained for future reference with the minutes of this meeting).

Please note that the agenda, minutes and non-exempt reports are available to view online on the Portsmouth City Council website: www.portsmouth.gov.uk

### AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence.
- 2. Declarations of Members' Interests.
- 3. Air Quality in Portsmouth.

Councillor Jason Fazackarley, Cabinet Member for Traffic & Transportation, Amber Kerens-Bathmaker, Road Safety & Sustainable Travel Team Manager and Simon Brownlie, Traffic & Network Manager will provide a further update on the delivery of the Air Quality Action Plan.